2014 Shoe Shows
americas mart
AmericasMart Atlanta
Building #3, 8th Floor
250 Spring Street, Suite 8S116B
Atlanta, GA 30303



APRIL/MAY

April 1-3
VISION – The Social Occasion Market
Showrooms
Tuesday, April 1 – Thursday, April 3, 2014 9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

April 1
Market Wednesday
Wednesday, April 2, 2014: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

April 3-7
April Atlanta Apparel
Showrooms
Thursday, April 3-Sunday April 6, 2014 9 a.m. – 6 p.m

April 29 - May 1
The Atlanta Spring Immediate Delivery Shows
Showrooms
Tuesday, April 29 - Thursday, May 1, 2014

JUNE
June 4
Market Wednesday
Wednesday, June 4, 2014: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

June 5-8
June Atlanta Apparel
Showrooms
Thursday, June 5 - Sunday, June 8, 2014

JULY
July 8-15
The Atlanta International Gift & Home Furnishings Market®
Showrooms
Tuesday, July 8 - Tuesday, July 15, 2014

July 9-12
The Atlanta International Area Rug Market®
Showrooms
Wednesday, July 9 - Saturday, July 12

AUGUST
August 6
Market Wednesday
Wednesday, August 6, 2014: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

August 7-11
August Atlanta Apparel and World of Prom
Showrooms
Thursday, August 7 - Monday, August 11, 2014

SEPTEMBER
September 16-18
Atlanta Fall Gift & Home Furnishings Market® and The Atlanta Gourmet Market®
Tuesday, September 16 - Thursday, September 18, 2014
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

September 16-18
VOW | NEW WORLD OF BRIDAL
Building 3
9 a.m. – 6 p.m.

OCTOBER
October 1
Market Wednesday
Wednesday, October 1, 2014: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.

October 16-20
October Atlanta Apparel
Showrooms
Thursday, October 16 - Monday, October 20, 2014

October 28-30
The Atlanta Fall Immediate Delivery Show®
Showrooms
Tuesday, October 28 - Thursday, October 30, 2014

DECEMBER
December 3
Market Wednesday
Wednesday, December 3, 2014: 10 a.m. - 4 p.m.